How do I view or change my Auto-Renew setting?

To view your Auto-Renew setting, log into your profile and click My Account at the top right corner of your My Home page. Next, click on Settings, then on the Billing tab. From here, you may view your Auto-Renew setting, as well as activate or deactivate Auto-Renew.

← Back to Help section

feedback