What is Auto-Renew?
The Auto-Renew feature automatically renews your Platinum Membership on a monthly basis once your initial Platinum Membership period expires. Auto-Renew will charge your credit card each month at a reduced rate following the expiration of your initial Platinum Membership term. Auto-Renew continues renewing your Platinum Membership until it is deactivated. Please note that you must deactivate Auto-Renew before your current Platinum Membership term expires in order to avoid being charged for an additional renewal.
- How do I purchase a Platinum Membership?
- How do I request a refund?
- How do I view or change my Auto-Renew setting?
- How do I view or edit my billing information?
- In the event I purchase a 3/6/12 month Platinum Membership package and wish to end my subscription before my Platinum Membership expires, can I receive a refund for the balance of Platinum Membership time remaining?
- What is a Platinum Membership?
- When my Platinum Membership expires, will I still be able to send and receive messages?