How do I unblock a member?

There are two ways to unblock a member:

1) If you attempt to view a blocked member's profile, you will see a notice indicating that you have blocked the member. Click the Click here to unblock link to unblock the member.

2) Click the My Account link at the top right corner of any page. Next, click the Profiles tab. From there, you may access the Blocked Profiles link and unblock a member. Once a member is unblocked, they may resume sending you messages, winks, and chats.

← Back to Help section

feedback