How do I delete my profile?

To delete your profile, begin by logging into your profile and clicking on My Account at the top right corner of the page. Next, click on Settings, then on the Delete Profile tab on the My Account page. Follow the instructions there to delete your profile.

If you are a Platinum Member, your membership will be lost. Instead of deleting your profile you may elect to Hide it, making it visible to you but not to other members.

← Back to Help section

feedback